Our Team


Dennis Bastin
Business Unit Manager
dbastin@taylorimprints.com
812-331-6795 ext. 313

Rhonda Moulden
Sales Manager
rmoulden@taylorimprints.com
812-331-6795 ext. 310

Holly Underwood
Customer Service
hunderwood@taylorimprints.com
812-331-6795 ext. 314

Marc Feitl
Warehouse Manager
mfeitl@taylorimprints.com
812-331-6795 ext. 323

Bill Dorman
Production Artist
bdorman@taylorimprints.com
812-331-6795 ext. 312

Karen Coombs
E-commerce Operations Manager
kcoombs@taylorimprints.com
812-331-6795 ext. 316



Copyright © Taylor Imprinted Sportswear. All rights reserved.

phone: 800-823-9331
email: taylorsp@taylorimprints.com